Programme / Speakers from Thematic Sessions III.

‹ back to Programme lister

Day 3

Friday / 22 NOV

14:15 - 14:45

Press point:
Speakers from Thematic Sessions III.
Venue: Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Small Lecture Hall (1st floor)



  • László Kiss, Director General, Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences –
  • Herwig Schopper, Former Director General, CERN –
  • Michele Zema, Executive Outreach Officer, International Union of Crystallography –
  • Michel Spiro, President Designate, International Union of Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP) –
  • Joanne Linnerooth-Bayer, Acting Programme Director Risk and Resilience, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA) –
  • Volker ter Meulen, President, IAP